货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

苏黎世 租车 指南

我们在 苏黎世 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$29
每日
27
每日
苏黎世 租车 - 起步价  29 USD / 起步价 27 EUR
4.7 stars

(4.7 out of 5.0) based on 248 responses to our customer survey.

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

was amazing fast and the cheapest i ever saw in Europe sorry for the late answer Survey

-

货比三家,在苏黎世租车巧省钱

苏黎世租车指南

是针对苏黎世的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要苏黎世租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

苏黎世机场通常被称为 Kloten 机场,目前是瑞士最大的国际机场。苏黎世机场是瑞士国际航空公司的枢纽。它是在苏黎世市中心北部位于 13 公里处。机场服务大约 1700 万乘客每年。机场航站楼有两个入境大厅,三个复选有超过 150 检查在书桌,以及大量优秀的自助值机设备的地区。有标记为 A、 B 和 E,导致登机大堂。

入住时间在苏黎世机场

在机场时期检查不同飞行类各不相同。

  • 经济舱乘客办理登机手续不迟那 3 小时前他们的航班
  • VIP 和商务舱乘客打 n 机场不应改变比 112小时事先到他们的航班。

它也是可以检查-在事先向你离开一天一天。

苏黎世机场设施和服务

苏黎世机场提供旅行所有设施一都期望形成现代天机场。这些包括餐馆、 商场、 银行、 商务中心、 邮局、 ATM 机、 酒吧和换钱。

免税商店,商店和零售商店在机场

苏黎世机场有精选的免税店网点,以及零售商店。您可以访问苏黎世机场购物中心是一个水平之上的三个复选。在购物中心,你会得到 06.00hrs 至 17: 15; 开放的杂货店你也会跨书店、 报刊、 电子商店和甚至药房。也有时尚和衣服的商店。

餐馆、 咖啡馆和酒吧在苏黎世机场

有很多的饮水和饮食网点,在苏黎世机场。你会得到瑞士的最大食品法院在苏黎世机场服务相当范围的食物从世界不同地区的其他许多餐馆之间的枢纽。咖啡馆和酒吧,包括英国的酒吧,你可以是也可以这样做的。

银行设施、 通信和货币兑换设施

它是可能从 USB 和学分瑞士苏黎世机场得到全面的银行服务。你也会发现局德更改计数器从各地公共大厅位于其他银行柜台。你不会不遇到过 ATM 机像他们摊开在机场内。

住宿设施

有没有酒店在苏黎世机场,但有一些在附近的酒店。这些酒店包括欢迎客栈,瑞士明星 GmbH,酒店飞去,希尔顿苏黎世,与其他酒店应付任何预算。

苏黎世机场的租车

虽然其他交通工具可以是有效的离开苏黎世机场的最好方法是通过汽车租赁。有相当数量的汽车出租服务提供商书桌在苏黎世机场,从地方到国际租车服务机构。

大多数这些汽车租赁机构将允许您从机场接你的车,并将其返回到机场的停车场出发。这将确保你方便车开出机场,回来时无需担心车落客离开。

与你租车服务,你可以游览瑞士和令人惊叹的城市苏黎世看你自己的舒适。你可以开车去博物馆,古老的教堂,艺术画廊和甚至不用担心缺少公共汽车、 火车或的士享受夜生活。

苏黎世 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与苏黎世当地服务机构协商,在苏黎世各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到苏黎世最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在苏黎世租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 苏黎世 的租车费用

我们提供下列苏黎世的租车地点

    机场
    • 苏黎世机场
        酒店交付
        • 苏黎世酒店交付
            城市
            • 纹影苏黎世
            • 苏黎世 Eth Hoenggerberg
            • 苏黎世北 Hagenholzstreet
            • 苏黎世市 Badenerstreet
            • 苏黎世市 Lindenstreet
            • 苏黎世市中心
          best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Zurich Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Zurich

Zurich Car Rental - from  35 USD
RATES
FROM
35
USD
Per Day
Zurich Car Rental - from 32 EUR
RATES
FROM
32
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Zurich


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Zurich Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Zurich.
We display the rates from most leading Zurich car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Zurich airport is commonly referred to as the Kloten airport and is currently the largest international airport in Switzerland. The Zurich airport is the hub for the Swiss international airlines. It is located 13 kilometers to the north of the city centre in Zurich. The airport serves approximately 17 million passengers each year. The airport terminal has two arrival halls, three check in areas that have over 150 check-in desks as well as a good number of machines for self check-in. There are concourses labeled A, B and E that lead to the boarding gates.

Check-in times at the Zurich airport 

The check in times in the airport varies for different flight classes.

  • the economy class passengers should check in not later that 3 hours before their flights
  • The VIP and business class passengers should beat n the airport not alter than 11/2 hours prior to their flight schedules.

It is also possible to check - in one day in advance to your departure day.

Zurich airport amenities

The Zurich airport offer travelers all the amenities one would expect form a modern day airport. These include restaurants, shopping malls, banks, a business centre, post office, ATM machines, bars and even a bureau de change.

Duty free shops, shops and retail outlets at the airport

The Zurich airport has a great selection of duty free outlets as well as retail shops. You can access the Zurich airport shopping centre is a level above check in three. In the shopping centre, you will get grocery shops that are open from 06.00hrs to 22.00hrs; you will also come cross bookstores, newsagents, electronics stores and even pharmacies. There are also fashion and clothes shops.

Restaurants, cafes and bars at the Zurich airport

There are very many drinking and eating outlets in the Zurich airport. You will get the hub of Switzerland’s largest food court in Zurich airport among other numerous restaurants that serve quite a range of food from different parts of the world. You can also get cafes and bars including an English pub.

Banking facilities, communication and currency exchange facilities

It is possible to get comprehensive banking services from USB and credite Suisse in the Zurich airport. You will also find bureau de change counters from other bank counters situated all over the public halls. You will not fail to come across an ATM machine as they are spread out inside the airport.

Accommodation facilities

There are no hotels in the Zurich airport but there are some hotels within the vicinity. These hotels include the welcome inn, Swiss star GmbH, hotel fly away, the Hilton Zurich, among other hotels to cater for any budget.

Car rental from Zurich airport

While other transport modes can be effective, the best way to leave the Zurich airport is by car rental. There are quite a number of car hire service provider desks at the Zurich airport that range from local to international car rental agencies.

Most of these car rental agencies will allow you to pick your car from the airport and return it to the airport’s parking lot upon departure. This ensures that you conveniently drive out of the airport and back when leaving without worrying about car drop off.   

With your car rental, you can tour Switzerland and see the amazing city of Zurich at your own comfort. You can drive to the museums, old churches, art galleries and even enjoy the amazing nightlife without worrying about missing the bus, train or taxis.

The Zurich Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Zurich to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Zurich. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Zurich. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Zurich while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Zurich

We offer the following Zurich car rental locations

    Airport
    • Zurich Airport
        Hotel Delivery
        • Zurich Hotel Delivery
            City
            • Schlieren Zurich
            • Zurich City Badenerstreet
            • Zurich City Lindenstreet
            • Zurich Downtown
            • Zurich Eth Hoenggerberg
            • Zurich North

          What customer said about us

          Reviewed by : - Dec 10, 15
          4 4 4 4 
          Easy, quick, all works well
          Reviewed by : Mr jean nicolas vassilopoulos - Oct 08, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY HELPFUL MANAGER
          Reviewed by : - Sep 24, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          Love rentalcargroup as everything included... however Sixt trying to sell me additional insurances .....
          Reviewed by : - Sep 01, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE AT REASONABLE PRICE. AN ALMOST BRAND NEW CAR IN EXCELLENT CONDITIONS.
          Reviewed by : - Aug 02, 15
          5 5 5 5 5 
          -no problem to pic up the car -no problem during traveling, because it was a nearly new car, great navigation system -no problem drop off the car